CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com

Youth Recreation Commission
Lisa Proctor, Director (annual appointment)
William Sloand (term ending 2017)
Mary Crandall (term ending 2018)
Jennifer Neumann (term ending 2020)
Frances Engels (term ending 2015)
Janet Vant (term ending 2016)
Erin Parish, Youth Representative (annual appointment)


SUMMER RECREATION provided by the Town of Ashford
Lisa Proctor, Director of Summer Recreation Program

Registration Form
AYI Calendar

~ Clover Patch Kids 4-H Club - Leader, Lisa Blesy Szarleta
~ Clever Clovers 4-H Club - Leader, Tracy Ploetz  699.2142
~ Daisy Girl Scouts
~ Brownie Girl Scouts
~ Junior Girl Scouts
~ Ashford Youth Incorporated (summer baseball/softball)